Tri-X on Mamiya Press Super 23

I was in Thailand for several days and took the Mamiya Press since the guy who gave it to me was also on the trip. I shot five rolls of Portra 400 and two rolls of Tri-X 400. The two rolls of Tri-X were shot at a night market in Khon Kaen. I just left the lens wide open at f/3.5 and shot almost everything at 1/60s, so all I had to think about was composition and focus. It was actually a lot of fun and I only had a couple of mistakes. One double exposure and one unintentional click.

This entry was posted in Mamiya Press Super 23. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

