Mamiya Six w/new lens and light seals

I’ve been working on the Mamiya Six a bit. I found another one in the junk bin. The shutter was broken but the lens looked a bit cleaner than mine so I got it. In the end I ended up combining the front element of the first lens with everything else in the second lens and think it is definitely cleaner. I also replaced the light seals. Now if I could only find a hood for this lens I think I’ll be done. I’m pretty sure the IQ is better in this latest roll than it was before.

This entry was posted in Mamiya Six. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

