T-Max 400 on Mamiya RB ProSD

I think the Mamiya RB ProSD was the last medium format camera that I hadn’t used with black and white film yet until today. I loaded a roll of Kodak T-Max 400 and took a quick walk after the sun came out. I didn’t take any spectacular photos but this film is really sharp. I developed it with the rather expensive T-Max developer. I’ll try my normal SPD with the next roll. I used the 127mm and my most recently acquired RB lens, the 65mm wide angle. I couldn’t tell through the view finder but the hood I used with it was too long and ended up vignetting pretty significantly. I’ll have to look for the proper hood.

This entry was posted in Mamiya RB ProSD. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

