Back at the Garden

We are back in Colorado Springs for six months and I’ve already been enjoying a few of my favorite spots. The Garden of the Gods is only a 15 minute drive from our house and today I found a scenic overlook I’d never been to before. I had the New Mamiya 6 with me and ran a roll of Fuji Neopan 100 Acros thru it, using all three lenses. Then I had to go down to the the local camera shop and buy chemicals. I wasn’t too pleased to learn that a bottle of HC110 concentrate goes for $40 these days! The next step was getting my scanner working again after a three year nap. Working with an Epson tech rep we finally figured out that the USB cable was at fault. That was an easy fix!

This entry was posted in New Mamiya 6. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

