The People I See

This is the third roll of four that I recently shot to test out the Fujifilm GF670 that was recently returned from the manufacturer saying there was nothing wrong with it. Fortunately they seem to be correct so far!

One of the sweet things about this camera is just how inconspicuous it is. That’s right, an inconspicuous medium format film camera! It really is small though, and the shutter is so quiet that I can barely hear it when shooting outside. I’ve never been comfortable with street photography and am very hesitant to shoot people I don’t know, but the stealth features of the GF670 make it a little easier for wimps like me!

This entry was posted in Fuji GF670 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

