Last Lens! Promise!

I suspect that the recently purchased SMC Pentax-A 645 1:4 300mm ED(IF) may be the last lens I buy for my beloved Pentax 645N. Really! I think I have all I want or need. I guess there’s no point in arguing it; but for you cynics and scoffers out there… just watch!

So I shot another roll of candids with this lens yesterday and while focusing errors are hard to avoid entirely, there’s no doubt this is a sharp lens with some rather nice bokeh. This time around I was shooting mostly people I know so it was a lot easier.

This entry was posted in Pentax 645N. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

